Alumni in Europe

Get involved

Learn more about what it means to be a contact.

Register your interest in volunteering as a global contact in your region.

Current alumni global contacts can email us to update their existing details.

There are more than 1450 alumni living in Europe. Explore this site to find a network or local contact near you.

Australian Alumni Association of Spain

The Australian Alumni Association of Spain (AAAS) provides a means for alumni living in Spain to network and stay informed about local news and events.

Contact information
Jacqui Loadman
Tel: +34 6 9907 8292
australianalumnispain@gmail.com

Your local contacts:

Denmark
Germany
Greece
Norway
Switzerland
UK


Denmark

Ms Helle Kold Nielsen (BPsychMgt/Mktg 2004)
Project Manager, Waterfront Communications
hellekoldnielsen@gmail.com

Germany

Mr Colin Truslove (BA LLB 1980)
Managing Director, Australia Shopping World GmbH
colin@australiashop.com

Greece

Athens

Mr Dimitrios Tsanakaliotis (GradDipNetwkComp 2001, MBA 2006)
Commercial Manager, Cyprus
dimtsan@me.com

Ms Maria Petrakis (BA 1989)
Bureau Chief, Bloomberg News
maria.petrakis@gmail.com

Zakynthos

Ms Nectaria Varthalis (BBus(IntTrade) 1993)
nvarthalis@hotmail.com


Norway

Mr Knut Myhre (MApplFin 2007)
knut.myhre@gmx.com


Switzerland

Mr John Rieusset (BTech(IndustDes) 1998, BTech(IntDes)(Hons) 2001)
Project Manager, ABB Switzerland Ltd
john.rieusset@ch.abb.com

UK

Birmingham (and environs)

Mr David Rees (LLM 1993)
david.rees100@hotmail.co.uk


London

Mr Tom Horigan (BA 1996)
Owner, Horigan Marketing and Business Development
tom.horigan@horigan.co.uk